Task Forces

Task Force Groups establish and support policies that mold the best MLS future for all our REALTORS®.   Task Forces are made up of Managers and at least one CSO from different Associations or MLSs. Together each Task Force enhances and promotes a cooperative regional real estate marketplace by focusing on Data, Tools, Training, and Finance. 

MLS & Data 
Task Force

MLS Data Task Force addresses MLS database fields, field definitions, and display on both the interface and reports.

Business Development Task Force

Business Development Task Force researches and recommends products and/or strategies that will enhance the value proposition of participating in NCRMLS.

Member Services 
Task Force

Member Services Task Force enhances and produces the Member benefits of participating in NCRMLS.


Finance Committee provides financial analysis, advice, and oversight of the organizations budget.

Task Force Connections...

Search by Task Force group to connect with a member. 

MLS Data
Business Dev.
Member Services
MLS Data

Amy DeMars - Chair

MLS Task Force | Manager | JBOR

Amber Alderton CMLX-2, e-PRO®, C2EX®,AHWD®

MLS Task Force | Member Staff - BCAR ​MLS Director 

Bill Lumpp

MLS Task Force | Manager | RMAAR

Cindy White

MLS Task Force | CPAR Staff | CPAR

Cynthia Walsh CAE, RCE, CMLX-2, e-Pro, AHWD, C2EX


Heather  Greene

MLS Task Force | Manager | JBOR

Jessica McLeod CMLX1, e-Pro

MLS Task Force | Manager | MCRAR

Kaye Hatch

MLS Task Force | Manager | JCAR

Tameca Jenrette AWHD, C2EX, e-Pro

MLS Task Force | Member Staff - CFR ​MLS Director 

Tammy Ferebee

MLS Task Force | Manager | AAAR

Tracy Riba

MLS Task Force | Manager | JCAR 

Cynthia George

MLS Task Force | NCRMLS

Business Dev.

Lynne Griffin - Chair

Business Development Task Force | Manager | CCAR

Marianne  Clark

Business Development Task Force | Manager | NRRAR

Alexis Pierson

Business Development Task Force | Manager | JBOR

Ben Myers

Business Development Task Force | Manager | WBCBR

Bob Percesepe

Business Development Task Force | Manager | BCAR

Leasa Haselden

Business Development Task Force | Manager | MCRAR

Dayma Fuentes Huston

Business Development Task Force | NCRMLS Staff 

Member Services

Amye Baker

Member Service Task Force | Manager | TIAR

Bonnie White 

Member Services Task Force | CSO | CEO JCAR

Darlene Spivey

Member Services Task Force | CSO | CEO NRRAR/WBCBR

Dean Thompson

Member Services Task Force | Manager | GWCAR

Jamie Cooper

Member Services Task Force | CSO | CEO JBOR

Coleen Curtis

Member Services Task Force | CSO | AAAR

Rebekah Crot

Member Services Task Force | CSO  | CPAR

Patrick Seredakis

Member Services Task Force | Manager | OCHAR

Selby Brewer

Member Services Task Force | Manager | WBOR

Sheree Higgins

Member Services Task Force | CSO | CEO CCAR

Ann Gardner

Member Services Task Force | CSO | CFR

Arlene McMillan

Member Services Task Force | CSO | TIAR

Megan Shoaf

Member Services Task Force | CSO | NRRAR

Linda Oliver

Member Services Task Force | CSO | WBOR

Melinda Greene

Member Services Task Force | CSO | RMAAR

Angie Upchurch

Member Services Task Force | Staff NCRMLS

Sandra Barnhardt

Member Services Task Force | CSO | MCRAR

Angie Upchurch

Member Services Task Force | NCRMLS Staff


Angie Baker

Finance Committee  | WBOR

Amanda Parmer

Finance Committee | Manager | CFR

David Cross

Finance Committee | Manager | AAAR

Jeff Tripp

Finance Committee | Manager | WBCBR

James Bailey

Finance Committee | Manager | CCAR

Linda Oliver e-PRO

Finance Committee | CSO | CEO WBOR

Deborah Ward

Finance Committee  | NCRMLS


Kristi Snyder - Chair

Watch Task Force | Manager | MCRAR

Carol Myers

Watch TaskForce | Manager| TIAR

Jo Anna Edwards

Watch Task Force | CSO| GWCAR

Sharon Froehlich

Watch Task Force | Manager | GWCAR

Cindy Twiddy

Watch Task Force | Manager | NRRAR

Zach Bass

Watch Task Force | Manager | RMAAR

Jamie Cooper | CSO | JBOR

Watch Task Force | NCRMLS

Patrick LaJeunesse

Watch Task Force | NCRMLS